ka-wlan
de en

Terms of Use

1. WLAN access via KA-WLAN will take place unencrypted. INKA e.V. shall not assume any liability for the data transmitted via its facilities.

2. For use of KA-sWLAN, a valid user account (user name / password) given by INKA e.V. is required.

3. Access Credentials may only be used by the user personally. Use by other persons or transmission of access data shall not be permitted.

4. To ensure proper use of the WLAN access, your registration (date, time, MAC address of the WLAN adapter) will be documented and stored in accordance with the legislation. The data shall be collected, processed, and used for the purpose specified exclusively and in accordance with the data protection regulations. Data shall not be transmitted to third parties.

5. Any misuse of the WLAN access shall not be permitted. It is referred to the applicable protection provisions contained in the Penal Code, criminal law as well as in the copyright, youth protection, and data protection legislation.

6. Misuse shall also cover, but not be limited to the following situations:

  • Unauthorized access to programs and data, i.e. unauthorized access to information and resources of other users or third parties as a result of their lacking agreement.
  • Destruction of data and programs, i.e. corruption and/or destruction of information of other users or third parties, in particular by “infection” with computer viruses.
  • Network interference, i.e. interference with network operation or obstruction of other users of the network, e.g. by attempts to crack passwords and/or unjustified massive straining of the network to the disadvantage of other users or third parties.

7. INKA e.V. shall not be responsible for the consequences of activities of users on the internet, e.g. financial obligations as a result of orders or the use of services available for a fee. In addition, INKA e.V. shall not assume any guarantee for permanent WLAN access.

8. The conditions of use (http://www.inka.de/angebot/nutzung.html) of INKA e.V. applicable to cost-free wireless services shall be valid.

ka-wlan
de en

Nutzungsbedingungen

1. Der WLAN-Zugang via KA-WLAN erfolgt unverschlüsselt. INKA e.V. übernimmt dabei keinerlei Haftung für die über seine Einrichtungen übermittelten Daten.

2. Voraussetzung für die Nutzung des WLAN-Zugangs via KA-sWLAN ist ein gültiger Zugang (Benutzername/Passwort), den sie von INKA e.V. erhalten haben.

3. Die Zugangsdaten dürfen ausschließlich vom Benutzer / von der Benutzerin persönlich genutzt werden. Eine Nutzung durch andere Personen oder die Weitergabe der Zugangsdaten ist nicht zulässig.

4. Zur Sicherstellung der ordnungsgemäßen Verwendung des WLAN-Zugangs wird Ihre Anmeldung (Datum, Uhrzeit, MAC Adresse des WLAN Adapters) gemäß den gesetzlichen Bestimmungen protokolliert und gespeichert. Die Erhebung, Verarbeitung und Nutzung der Daten erfolgt ausschließlich zweckgebunden im Sinne der datenschutzrechtlichen Vorschriften. Eine Weitergabe an Dritte findet nicht statt.

5. Jede missbräuchliche Nutzung des WLAN-Zugangs ist unzulässig. Es wird auf die einschlägigen Schutzvorschriften im Straf- und Nebenstrafrecht sowie im Urheberrecht, Jugendschutz- und Datenschutzrecht verwiesen.

6. Als missbräuchliche Nutzung werden auch folgende nicht abschließend aufgeführte Konstellationen angesehen:

  • Unberechtigter Zugriff auf Programme und Daten, d. h. wegen fehlender Zustimmung unberechtigter Zugriff auf Informationen und Ressourcen anderer Nutzer / Nutzerinnen oder Dritter.
  • Vernichtung von Daten und Programmen, d.h. Verfälschung und / oder Vernichtung von Informationen anderer Nutzer / Nutzerinnen oder Dritter - insbesondere durch "Infizierung" mit / Computerviren.
  • Netzbehinderung, d.h. Behinderung und/oder Störung des Netzbetriebes oder anderer netzteilnehmender Nutzer / Nutzerinnen, z.B. durch Versuche zum "Knacken" von Passwörtern und/oder unbegründete massive Belastung des Netzes zum Nachteil anderer Nutzer / Nutzerinnen oder Dritter.

7. INKA e.V. trägt nicht die Verantwortung für Folgen, die durch Aktivitäten der Benutzerinnen oder Benutzer im Internet entstehen, z.B. finanzielle Verpflichtungen durch Bestellungen oder die Nutzung kostenpflichtiger Dienste. Ferner übernimmt INKA e.V. keine Garantie, dass der WLAN-Zugang zu jeder Zeit gewährleistet ist.

8. Es gilt die Nutzungsordnung (http://www.inka.de/angebot/nutzung.html) des INKA e.V. soweit für den kostenlosen Wireless-Dienst zutreffend.